INDIA V NEW ZEALAND Fixtures 2016 September

0 5

INDIA V NEW ZEALAND Fixtures 2016 September

INDIA V NEW ZEALAND Fixtures 2016

INDIA V NEW ZEALAND Fixtures

Fri Sep 16 - Sun Sep 18 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
Mumbai v New Zealanders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Thu Sep 22 - Mon Sep 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
1st Test - India v New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur

LIVE Fri Sep 30 - Tue Oct 4 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

LIVE Sat Oct 8 - Wed Oct 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
3rd Test - India v New Zealand
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

LIVE Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
1st ODI - India v New Zealand
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala

LIVE D/N Thu Oct 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - India v New Zealand
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

LIVE D/N Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - India v New Zealand
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

LIVE D/N Wed Oct 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
4th ODI - India v New Zealand
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

LIVE D/N Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
5th ODI - India v New Zealand
Dr
. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
LIVE D/N

Comments
Loading...