PAKISTAN Vs WEST INDIES September 2016 Fixtures

0 2

PAKISTAN Vs WEST INDIES September 2016 Fixtures

PAKISTAN Vs WEST INDIES  Fixtures

Fri Sep 23 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
1st T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

LIVE Sat Sep 24 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

LIVE Tue Sep 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

LIVE Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

LIVE D/N Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

LIVE D/N Mon Oct 3 - Tue Oct 4 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
Warm) Up - Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies
ICC Academy, Dubai

LIVE Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

LIVE D/N Fri Oct 7 - Sun Oct 9 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
Warm Up - Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

LIVE D/N Thu Oct 13 - Mon Oct 17 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai
International Cricket Stadium

LIVE D/N Fri Oct 21 - Tue Oct 25 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

LIVE Sun Oct 30 - Thu Nov 3 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Comments
Loading...